Brag book

With the wedding albums out of the way now I’ve been asked to make a few more projects. One being a “brag book” for someone I know personally. I’m very excited as this isn’t just for someone close to me but it is also the BIGGEST book I’ve made to date. It’s a 9×9 cover and 3 inch spine with 8.5 inch square pages. It’s huge!! 

Have a quick look at what I’ve done so far. 

I’m using The Primrose paper collection by Recollections and the flowers are the mini blooms from Recollections as well. 

I have a lot planned for this where it’s so big. I hope I don’t run out of paper. Haha. 

5 comments

Leave a Reply

