Wedding order finished!

I have a large custom order finished! You already saw the brides part but I finished the albums for the parents of both the bride and groom. The final photo found with photos on both side of the photo matts are 107 photos!!!! Wow. I was hoping for 75 but am ecstatic that they can have mor photos in here. I do have a video here on YouTube that I made before I added any photo matts. I have confirmation from my customer that she is in LOVE with it. I sent her the video before it went public on YouTube. 


You can see the bride and grooms book in the background. For size comparison I did take thiswhile the “Cherish” was drying.

The newlyweds album can hold 240 photos with adding pictures on both sides of the photo matts. I did use a combination of 5×7, 4×6, and 3.6×5 matts for the large album and 4×6 and (mostly) 3.5×5 for the smaller album. This was due to the pages being 6 1/2 inches tall, with the matting of the pages and packets/flaps it was too snug to fit too many 4×6 comfortably. Plus, this way I could add more matts. 😊
Enjoy!! 

One comment

Leave a Reply

