Baby keepsakes 

Well I’ve finished my baby girl album. It took me a little longer then I expected just because I had so much fun. 


Have a look and tell me what you think! Here’s a link to my video. With a quick count, this album can hold between 75-100 photos!!!! That is with placing a photo on the front and back of each mat. That is a lot to fit into a 7×7 album. 

I used quite a few different products this time:

Heartfelt Creations Regal Borders and Pockets Die – HCD1-779

Recollections Black cardstock

Recollections Miniature flower bundles in White, Pastel, and Red

Recollections 5 Pack pink and white trim

Recollections Pearl and lace trim

Recollections Pearl trim with self adhesive

Darice Bling on a Roll

Tim Holtz buckles 

Glossy Accents

Wink of Stella, Clear

Art , Dries Clear Glue

Basic Grey Small Magnets

6 comments

  1. What an amazingly beautiful album, and can well understand the time it takes. Love the vintage feel and the colour combination, and the trim and flowers are so pretty. Absolutely beautiful keepsake.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

